Market Dates

Ham Parade Market will take place between 10am – 2pm on the first Saturday of the month, excluding January.

Market dates for 2018 are:

Saturday 3 February 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

Saturday 2 June 2018

Saturday 7 July 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018

Saturday 1 September 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018